thirteenth

I’ve left sending presents to my sisters in Queensland a little on the late side. I decided I’d better get them in the mail tomorrow so I spent this evening wrapping them.

Each year, I treat myself (and those I give gifts to) with the lovely wrapping paper from The Wrapping Paper Company. I bought a large roll of red kraft paper last year and I have loads of it left. I decided to buy new belli-bands and ribbon this year. I also couldn’t resist the gorgeous little gold wire stars.

I hope the package arrives in one piece in Noosa before Christmas day!!

I am kind of sad that I won’t get to see my nieces open their presents, but hopefully FaceTime will help with that a bit.

2 thoughts on “thirteenth

Leave a Reply

