1, 2, 3: countdown to christmas

Inspired by Milla’s Daydreams’ idea I’m going start a countdown to christmas in my blog. I’ll post a photo for ever day in the countdown of something festive. So I’m off to a late start but I thought I might do the first 3 days in this post then a fourth on it’s own.

All smiles as Daddy returns from a trip away to a belated birthday celebration
New candles for our table from a trip to the santa shop
Light-up festive bonsai tree ( I think I’ll leave it up all year)
2 thoughts on “1, 2, 3: countdown to christmas

Leave a Reply

