I’ve lost my watch. A new watch I bought at the airport last week on the way to Condobolin for work. It was nothing special, but I liked it.

The missing watch shown here while photographing myself in the car window

It seems that Scarlett liked it as well. Upon spying it on my wrist she was fascinated (I don’t usually wear a watch). She immediately wanted me to take it off so she could try it on. I granted her this wish once or twice but the final time was a few days ago early in the morning. It is a bit of a blur. One second it was there – the next it was gone. Nowhere to be found. Still.

I’ve done a bit of searching to no avail. My next step will be a complete clean out of each and every room in the house. The way my mum used to do it. Look out family…

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

