lunch box heaven

After seeing Cristy’s lunch boxes I was inspired. Now I have gone lunch box mad! Not actually making them up yet but buying them. As much as I love the laptop lunchbox, I couldn’t justify the price before I know if I’ll even use them. Instead I have invested in a Nude Food Movers Rubbish Free Lunch Box and Rubbish Free Meal Box.

I LOVE compartmentalising everything, so I know I’m going to love these. Since Scarlett’s day care provides all food, I am planning on using these for myself when I go back to work.

I also got some second hand Tupperware Sandwich Plus boxes on ebay which I will use for the kids to take to playgroup (and Granny’s house).

Leave a Reply

