parking

I don’t know if it’s my fault or if it’s just her, but my daughter is very cautious. At the park today she said to me “Mum I want to go on the blue bit but I need your help”.


I talked her through where to put her hands and feet and stood close by and she did a great job.

In the past I have told her not to go on there as I thought she was a bit small but I think I under-estimate her sometimes.

Here are some more shots of our trip to the park:

   

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

One thought on “parking

Leave a Reply

