puree or pure ay?

When Scarlett was a baby I used to loath all the boiling, mashing and freezing. I think it was because I didn’t see an end in sight and don’t seem to have a big enough freezer.

This time it’s different. Xavier has taken to food so well that I know I won’t need to do it for much longer and in the scheme of things, it doesn’t take too long. Soon I’ll start being a bit more adventurous with his food and start cooking up some lentil hotpot and bean dishes for him. I just hope my efforts aren’t snubbed this time!

Leave a Reply

